The Manage Templates feature allows you to be able to make changes or delete previously saved mail templates.
On your Adopia Account page, click Manage Templates
Under Manage Templates, you can select whether you'd like to Edit, Preview or Delete previously saved templates.
By choosing to edit your template you have the opportunity to change the look and feel of your template by utilizing the tools provided for you.
You can view your template by clicking Preview.
You can delete your template by selecting the Delete option. In the Delete Template popup window select Delete if you wish to
delete the template.